About Us

We Provide

files/service1.png

Certificate of

Authenticity

files/service2.png

Worldwide

Shipping

files/service3.png

Distinctive Frame

Designs

files/service4.png

Exclusive Worldwide

Artists

files/like.png

Satisfaction Guaranteed

About Us

French Art Network prides itself on assembling some of the freshest and most innovative minds in the art business. Our team breathes new life into the gallery business with its knowledge of technique, lighting, management, and curation, making our galleries a showplace of talent.

No team is better than the French Art Network team to help you launch into the world of collecting, or to take your current collection in a new and exciting direction.

Hailed as the "Best of the Big Easy" three years in row, our team defines collaborative creativity, common sense gallery management, and opulent surroundings that make your visit to our galleries one to remember.

Our galleries represent what gallery collecting can be when the right minds team up to create exquisite spaces dedicated to celebrating artists as well as the people who appreciate art.

Our New Orleans locations are quintessentially Southern, with charm and historic relevance, while our California gallery represents the free open spaces of the landscapes of Central and Northern California.

Visit a French Art Network gallery and we are sure you will appreciate the individual style, the comfort, and the feel of each gallery, making it a destination you will return to time and time again.

the French Art Network team

Ryan Tramonte – New Orleans

General Manager

ryan@frenchart.net

Dore Levy – New Orleans

Operations Manager

dore@frenchart.net

Monique Sullivan – New Orleans

Major Acquisitions

monique.sullivan@frenchart.net

Bilal McGlothan – New Orleans

Gallery Director

bilalmcglothan@frenchart.net

Anthony Campbell – New Orleans

Gallery Director

anthonycampbell@frenchart.net

Roge Nino – Carmel

Gallery Director

rogenino@frenchart.net

Doron Gertner – New Orleans

Gallerie Director

dorongertner@frenchart.net

Kiani Johnson - Carmel

Gallery Director

kianijohnson@frenchart.net

Eric Hizon – Carmel

Administration

eric@frenchart.net

Adam King - New Orleans

Administration

adam@frenchart.net

Jeff Ducote - New Orleans

Administration

jeff@frenchart.net

Brennan Tramonte – New Orleans

Warehouse Manager

brennan@frenchart.net